IIBMS Contact Center

Indian Institute Of Business Management & Studies is an institute of excellence. We strive to maintain excellent standards expected by industry leaders and associate schools. Every constructive suggestion which reaches to us has the potential to be highly beneficial to innumerable management students. Kindly be thoughtful in your suggestions.

contactus

National Office

Mumbai head Office :

IIBMS, A-203, Suryakiran,
Behind HDFC Bank, Near Chamunda Circle,
S.V.P. Road, Borivali West,
Mumbai: 400 092
Contact No :+91 9930620500
Phone : 022- 65279030

Email : mumbai@iibms.net

Pune Office :

IIBMS
G-104, Destination Centre Mall,
Sinhgad Road,Nanded City,
Pune- 411041
Contact No :+91 9764495455
Email : anamika@iibms.net


Chennai Office :

IIBMS
No: 98, 2nd Floor,
Jawaharlal Nehru Road (100Ft Road),
Vadapalani, Chennai – 600026
Landmark: Above IDBI Bank,
Contact No : +919952050390 / +919952050253
Phone : +91 4448656369
Email : chennai@iibmsindia.com

Hyderabad Office :

IIBMS
No-3-5-1086 2nd Floor / Beside Deepak Theatre,
Keshav Memorial School Lane,
Opposite Sai Srinivas Speciality Hospital Narayanguda,
Hyderabad,
Telangana 500029
Contact No :+ 040-66666776/ 09030603131
Email : hyderabad@iibms.net

Mysore Office :

IIBMS,
Akshara Education trust
C/o Madhukar K V, #788/151,
9th Cross, Ramanuja Road,
Mysore – 560004
Contact No :+91 9845003934
Email :  mysore@iibmsindia.com 


Ahmedabad Office :

IIBMS,
Growidus Private Limited, 18th Floor, B Wing.
Westgate Business Bay, Near YMCA Club,
S.G Highway, Makarba
Ahmedabad-380051
Gujarat
Contact No :+91 09737977792
Email :  ahmedabad@iibms.net 

 

Thane Office :

IIBMS,
A1 – 208, 2nd floor,
Paradise Tower,
Next to Mcdonalds, Gokhale road
Near Thane West station
Mumbai – 400602
Contact No :+91 9930620500
Email :  mumbai@iibms.net

 

Surat Office :

IIBMS,
U26 Silver point complex,
Opp Vidyabharti School,
Bhatar road
Surat – 395007
Contact No :+91 8306683315
Email :  ayush@iibmsindia.com 

Bangalore Office :

IIBMS,
#25, 3rd Main 3rd Cross,
Near Krishna Bakerr, Kalyan Nagar;
T – Dasarahalli
Bangalore : 560057
Contact No :+91 9738878063
Email :  bangaluru@iibmsindia.com 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

International Office


Uganda Office :

IIBMS suite 102,
Kanjokya House
Kanjokya Street,
P.O.Box 7196 , Kampala, Uganda
Email : uganda@iibms.net